The Pacific War Trilogy

book info
Ian W.

Signed - Hardcover

Available for Pre-Order

Ships early September

book content

THE PACIFIC WAR TRILOGY is a prize-winning and best-selling trilogy that is the first complete history of the Pacific War in more than twenty-five years, and the first multivolume history of the Pacific naval war in over fifty years. Remarkably insightful and masterfully written, this is the new definitive history of one theater of the largest and most impactful war in history.


THESE COPIES will be signed by Ian W. Toll on the title page at his office. Pacific Crucible and The Conquering Tide are new, unread hardcover books, opened only for signing. Twilight of the Gods will be a new, unread first edition hardcover, opened only for signing. Published by W.W. Norton & Company.


IAN W. TOLL has served as a juror for the National Endowment for the Humanities, a cultural ambassador for the U.S. State De[partment and lecturer at the Naval War College. He was named winner of the Samuel Eliot Morrison Award for Naval Literature. Thank you Ian W. Toll for signing our books.

book images