Rick Bragg Family Trilogy*

book info

Signed Limited Edition

Collector's Corner - Premium Price

book content

RICK BRAGG FAMILY TRILOGY* consists of the three titles that define Rick Bragg, All Over but the Shoutin, Ava's Man and Prince of Frogtown. Descriptions of each book are listed above.


THESE COPIES (shown below) were signed on the title page by Rick Bragg at the store.


RICK BRAGG (pictured below from our Wall of Fame) is our state's most beloved living writer, as well as our best seller. He has won more than fifty awards including the Pulitzer Prize and was in the inaugural class inducted into The Alabama Writers Hall of Fame along with Harper Lee. He is also a dear friend to the store, having written much for us and about us. We are proud to have launched every one of his titles for two decades and participated in hundreds of events with Rick Bragg. Thank you Rick Bragg for signing our books.


THE FIRST VIDEO is Rick Bragg's appearance on August 21, 2007 at the McWane Science Center. He talked about Prince of Frogtown.  THE SECOND VIDEO was shot in our stockroom on November 28, 2017.

book images